FIRMA ADRESSE TELEFON HJEMMESIDE
Advokatfirmaet Sølgaard & Knudsen Tingvej 31, Hornslet 8699 4444 www.soelgaard-knudsen.dk
Aude Aps Hornbjergvej 19, Hornslet 4086 3447 www.audesaps.dk
Autohallen Hornslet ApS Ravnhøjvej 15, Hornslet 8699 4802 www.autohallen-hornslet.dk
Den Gamle Kro Rosenholmvej 3, Hornslet 8699 4007 www.dengamlekro-hornslet.dk
Djurslands Bank Tingvej 3, Hornslet 8699 5000 www.djurslandsbank.dk
Ejendomsservice v/Bille Olsen Tendrup Hovvej 4, Hornslet 8699 5264 / 4098 5264  
EL:CON Hornslet A/S Sortevej 6, Hornslet 8699 5278 www.elcon-hornslet.dk
Entreprenør Jesper Schroll Jensen, aut. kloakmester Tendrupvej 19, Hornslet 4078 3880 www.jsjkloak.dk
Eskil Lange, aut. kloakmester og entreprenør Landevejen 87, Rodskov, Hornslet 8699 4088 / 4015 8788  
Frisør Malou Ballesvej 4A, Hornslet 8699 7939 www.frisormalou.dk
Gl. Løgten Strandkro Strandvejen 210, Havhuse 8699 0908 www.glstrandkro.dk
GuldBageren Byvej 15, Hornslet 8699 4042 www.guldbageren.dk
Gæstgivergården Banevej 3, Hornslet 8697 5099 www.gaestgivergaarden-hornslet.dk
Hornslet Apotek Alpevej 11, Hornslet 8699 4633 www.hornslet-apotek.dk
Hornslet Autoværksted v/Søren K. Eriksen Løgtenvej 3, Hornslet 8699 4956 www.hornsletauto.dk
Hornslet Bøger og Papir Tingvej 13, Hornslet 8699 4127 www.bogerogpapir.dk/hornslet
Hornslet Containerudlejning v/Gert Andersen A/S Auningvej 41, Mørke 4018 7227 www.hornsletcontainer.dk
Hornslet Fysioterapi Dalgårdsparken 6, Hornslet 8762 1800 www.hornsletfys.dk

 

Hornslet Hallernes Café Stadionvej 4, Hornslet 8699 4569 www.hornslethallerne.dk
Hornslet Optik Toftevej 1, Hornslet 8699 4138 www.hornslet-optik.dk
Hornslet Snedker-,Tømrer-, og Køkkenforretning Ravnhøjvej 3, Hornslet 8699 6866  
KAMF Hornbjergvej 71, Hornslet 8622 8644 www.kamf.dk
Klinik for Fodterapi Tingvej 18, 8543 Hornslet 8699 5333  
Matas Tingvej 3, Hornslet 8699 4328 www.matas.dk
Mørke – Hornslet Taxa, v/Benny Friis Ravnhøjvej 7, Hornslet 8699 5400 www.hornslet-taxa.dk
Nordea A/S Tingvej 31, Hornslet 8699 4688 www.nordea.dk
REMA 1000 Dalgårdsparken 4, Hornslet 8699 4861 www.rema1000.dk
Rosenholm EL, Mogens Bøgeskov Borupvej 85, Hornslet 8699 6509 www.rosenholm-el.dk
Rosenholm Have og Park ApS Dalgårdsparken 2, Hornslet 8699 7767 www.have-park.dk
Saks, kreativ frisør Lone Isen Rosenkrantzvej 15, Hornslet 4096 4245  
Skobox Tingvej 8A, Hornslet 8699 5399 www.skobox.dk
Skovgaard Vine Dalgårdsparken 2, Hornslet 4078 5490 www.skovgaardvine.dk
Skov Revision Byvej 2, Hornslet 8697 5065 www.skov-revision.dk
Star Pizza Tingvej 27, Hornslet 8699 5529 www.starpizza.nu